• Trip to Rome.

    The last week, I went to Rome for 5 dans with my mum, her cousin and her daughter. It was a realy beautiful trip and I enjoyed it. We saw the forum, the Coloseum, the villa Borghese, the Capitol, the Vatican, The Sixtine Chapel, Cinecittà... Lot of wonderful places. I saw an exhibition of Escher too, I loved it, we saw world famous drawings. We ate a lot of pizzas, pastas and italian specialities, it was very good. ^^ I prefered Cinecittà, the old studios of Rome,because it was realy interesting but we  didn't see movies sets. Here are pictures of my trips : tongue

    Trip to Rome.

     

    Trip to Rome.

    Trip to Rome.

    Trip to Rome.

     

    Trip to Rome.

    Trip to Rome.

    Trip to Rome.

    Trip to Rome.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :