• I and what I like

    Hi everyone ! 

    I want to speak to you about my passions, about the music which I like listening to or of what I like doing. ^^ 

    I am a member of the culture geek, so I realy like series like The Walking Dead, a little bit Games of Thrones and I really really like Dr. Who and Dr. House because I like The madness and the happiness of Dr Who and the personality of Dr House. yes

     

    I really enjoy watching streams of competitions of video games like Counter Strike and I love playing video games like Call of Duty (Fps). biggrin

    My favorite singer is Hoodie Allen, it's an American singer soooo beautiful and so good. I really like this guy :3 It's rap/pop. My idol is Audrey Hepburn and I really like Amy Pond in Dr Who because I love her story. :D So bye and have fun. happy

     

    Audrey HepburnAmy Pond

     Dr Who

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :